隐私政策

更新于2017年2月17日


登虹公司非常重视对您隐私的保护。我们已制定了隐私政策,涵盖我们如何收集、使用、披露,转移和存储您的信息。本隐私政策规范您对以下资源的使用: 虹视频网站www.closeli.com及其他链接至www.closeli.com的登虹公司的相关网站,其代理和分支机构,包括登虹全球网站(统称为“网站”)及由登虹提供的其他服务(统称“服务”)。本隐私政策中提到的“您”、“您的”和“用户”指的是我们服务的使用者。“登虹”、“虹视频”、“Closeli”、“我们”和“我们的”指的是登虹公司。通过使用服务,您同意本声明中的数据操作。您有责任定期查看本隐私政策的更新。若您在内容更新后继续使用服务即表示您接受并认同变更。.


个人信息的收集和使用

您可能会在使用服务时,与登虹或其附属机构联系时,随时被要求提供个人信息。登虹公司及其附属机构可以共享这些信息,并依照本隐私政策规定使用这些信息。以下例子将展示登虹公司可能会收集的个人信息类型以及我们会如何使用它们。


我们收集怎样的个人信息

当您注册了虹视频帐号,注册您的产品,购买产品,下载软件更新,通过电子邮件或电话与我们沟通,或以其他方式使用我们的服务,我们会收集各种信息,包括您的姓名,邮寄地址,电话号码,电子邮件地址,设备,位置,年龄和职业。


我们如何使用您的个人信息

我们收集的个人信息使我们能够及时向您发布有关虹视频的最新产品信息,软件更新,以及即将举行的活动。

我们还使用个人信息以帮助我们开发、发布和改进我们的产品、服务、内容和广告宣传。

我们还可能使用这些信息来回应您的请求,支持您使用登虹公司的产品和服务,或为您定制未来的购物推荐。

我们可能会使用您的个人信息不时地发送重要通知,如条款、条例及政策的更改。

我们也可能将个人信息用于内部用途,如审计,数据分析和研究,用以改善虹视频的产品、服务和客户交流。

我们不时地会有让您参与我们的服务竞赛或调查的机会。参加这些调查或竞赛完全是自愿的。如果您参加,我们会要求您提供一些个人信息,我们可能会使用您提供的信息用于管理此类活动。


Cookie和其他技术

登虹公司及我们的附属机构在提供服务时会使用cookies、JavaScript、网站信标和其他技术。当您访问虹视频服务,我们可能会获取并存储特定类型的信息,例如您的IP地址,访问时间和日期,使用的语言,使用的浏览器类型和您发送请求的页面。这些技术帮助我们更好地了解用户的行为,告知我们用户已经使用了哪些服务,使我们能够促进和衡量广告的有效性。

如果你想禁用cookies,您可以通过修改浏览器设置来实现。请向您的浏览器提供商了解如何禁用cookies。请注意,一旦禁用Cookie,虹视频服务的某些功能将无法使用。


公开的信息

当您创建一个虹视频帐户,并使用虹视频服务,有关您Closeli帐户的一些信息和您的帐户活动会被提供给使用服务的其他用户。这可能包括您打开您的帐户的日期和时间,您最后一次登录帐户的日期和时间,以及您已发布到论坛的消息数量。

当您参加登虹或虹视频网站的某些活动,例如,在登虹或虹视频论坛上发布消息。您的Closeli或虹视频论坛昵称(非您的电子邮件地址)会显示给其他用户。其他用户可以通过在论坛留言或评论来与您联系。

您提交到虹视频网站的任何图像,文本和信息都可以通过互联网和其他媒体渠道进行再分配,并可能被公众查看。在此情况下您需要为您发布在网站上的信息负责。


对第三方公开

有时,登虹公司可能会将一些特定的个人信息提供给第三方分支机构。这些机构与登虹公司相互合作提供产品和服务,或帮助登虹公司研究市场与客户。个人信息仅由登虹公司共享,用于提供和改善我们的产品、服务和广告运营;这些信息不会被用于第三方的营销目的。除了在本隐私政策中规定的,登虹公司不会出售、出租、共享或以其它方式使用您的个人信息。

如有法律要求或有实属必要的理由:(1)遵守法律和法律程序,及您居住的国内外政府机关的请求;(2)保护登虹公司的权利和财产;(3)执行我们的服务条款;(4)在紧急情况下保护登虹用户的人生安全、服务的执行或公众利益;或(5)出于国家安全,执法或其他重要的公共事件的目的,透露您的信息实属必要时,登虹公司可能会透露您的个人信息。

此外,在重组、合并、或出售的情况下,我们可将任何或所有我们收集的个人信息转交给相关的第三方。


个人信息的保护

登虹公司采取各种预防措施,包括行政,技术及物理措施,来保护您的个人信息,以防止其丢失、被盗和滥用,以及被擅自取阅、披露、更改或销毁。

由登虹公司及其附属机构提供的网上服务在收集个人信息(如,信用卡及其他支付信息)的网页页面使用安全套接层(SSL)进行加密。我们建议您使用支持SSL的浏览器,如IE,火狐(Firefox),Chrome或Safari来使用这些服务。当您的个人信息通过互联网传输时,这样做可以保护其隐秘性。


诚信及个人信息的保留

登虹能够让您很方便地就能保持个人信息是准确、完整和最新的。除非相关法律要求或通过了更长时间的保留期限,否则,我们会依照以满足本隐私政策中所规定的各项需求,以适当的时间来保留您的个人信息。


个人信息的访问

如果你有一个虹视频帐户,您可以在任何时候通过访问您的帐户资料页面来更新或更正您的个人资料信息。

对于其它个人信息,我们将真诚努力为您提供访问和支持,让你可以在数据不准确时要求我们更正,或者在法律或合法商业目的的情况下,登虹公司已不需要保留这些信息时,要求我们删除信息。相关需求请联系虹视频客户支持(http://www.closeli.com/support.html)。如果您不希望从登虹或虹视频收到任何营销或促销的电子邮件,您可以选择退出选项(如有),或联系登虹或虹视频客户支持(privacy@closeli.com)。


数据保留期限

除非相关法律要求或通过了更长时间的保留期限,否则,登虹公司会依照以满足本隐私政策中所规定的各项需求,以适当的时间来保留您的个人信息。


儿童隐私政策

本服务不适用于18岁以下人群。我们要求本服务的使用者及通过本服务进行购买的个人是年龄已满18岁或以上的成年人。登虹公司不允许任何未满18岁的个人注册,也不会收集年龄未满18岁的个人的身份信息。如果登虹公司发现我们已经收集了18岁以下儿童的个人信息,我们会在第一时间将这些信息删除。


第三方网站和服务

本隐私政策仅适用于您作为虹视频服务的使用者而被登虹公司所收集的信息。这项政策并不适用于第三方网页或您从虹视频服务链接到的其他页面所收集的您的个人信息。通过这类第三方所收集和获得的信息按照其各自的隐私政策处理。此外,我们会通过第三方商店,如苹果App Store或Android Store向您提供我们的服务。我们不会操作或控制这些第三方网站或服务。这些其他的网站和服务可能会将自已的Cookie或其他文件放置在您的计算机上中,并收集或向您索要您的个人信息。其他网站和服务对于您的提交的个人信息会遵循不同的使用和披露原则。此类第三方的隐私政策与登虹公司的隐私政策共同适用。


隐私问题

如果您对虹视频的隐私政策有任何疑问,请通过privacy@closeli.com与我们联系。

Privacy Policy

Last updated on February 17, 2017


Your privacy is important to Closeli. We've developed a Privacy Policy that covers how we collect, use, disclose, transfer, and store your information. This Privacy Policy governs your use of the Closeli web site at www.closeli.com and all associated sites linked to www.closeli.com by Closeli, its agents and affiliates, including Closeli sites around the world (collectively, "Site") and all other services provided to you by Closeli (collectively, "Service"). The terms "you," "your," and "user" refer to the user of our Service. The terms "Closeli,", "Closeli", "we," "us," and "our" refer to Closeli. By using the Service, you consent to the data practices prescribed in this statement. It is your responsibility to review this Privacy Policy periodically for changes. Your continued use of the Service following the posting of changes will mean that you accept and agree to the changes.


Collection and Use of Personal Information

You may be asked to provide your personal information anytime you use the Service or in contact with Closeli or our affiliates. Closeli and its affiliates may share this personal information with each other and use it consistent with this Privacy Policy. Here are some examples of the types of personal information Closeli may collect and how we may use it.


What personal information we collect

When you register a Closeli account, register your products, purchase a product, download a software update, communicate with us through email or phone, or otherwise use our Service, we may collect a variety of information, including your name, mailing address, phone number, or email address.


How we use your personal information

The personal information we collect allows us to keep you posted on Closeli's latest product announcements, software updates, and upcoming events.

We also use personal information to help us develop, deliver, and improve our products, services, content, and advertising.

We may also use the information that you provide to respond to your requests, support your use of Closeli products and services, or customize future shopping for you.

From time to time, we may use your personal information to send important notices, such as changes to our terms, conditions, and policies.

We may also use personal information for internal purposes such as auditing, data analysis, and research to improve Closeli's products, services, and customer communications.

From time-to-time we may provide you the opportunity to participate in contests or surveys on our Service. Participation in these surveys or contests is completely voluntary. If you participate, we will request certain personal information from you and we may use the information you provide to administer those programs.


Cookies and Other Technologies

Closeli and our affiliates may use cookies, JavaScript, web beacons, and other technologies while providing the Service. When you access the Closeli Service, we may obtain and store certain types of information such as your IP address, time and date of access, language use, the type of browser used and the page(s) you request. These technologies help us better understand user behavior, tell us which parts of our Service people have used, and facilitate and measure the effectiveness of advertisements.

If you want to disable cookies, you can do so by modifying the browser settings. Check with your browser provider to find out how to disable cookies. Please note that certain features of the Closeli service will not be available once cookies are disabled.


Information That is Publicly Available

When you create a Closeli account and use the Closeli Service, some information about your Closeli account and your account activity may be provided to other users of the Service. This may include the date and time you opened your account, the date and time you last logged into your account, and the number of messages you have posted to the forum.

Your Closeli or Closeli forum nickname, not your email address, is displayed to other users when you engage in certain activities on the Closeli or Closeli Site, such as when you post messages to the Closeli or Closeli forum. Other users can contact you by leaving a message or comment on the forum.

Any image, text and information that you submit to the Closeli Site may be redistributed through the internet and other media channels, and may be viewed by the general public. You are responsible for the information you choose to submit to the Site in these instances.


Disclosure to Third Parties

At times Closeli may make certain personal information available to third-party affiliates that work with Closeli to provide products and services, or that help Closeli market to customers. Personal information will only be shared by Closeli to provide or improve our products, services and advertising; it will not be shared with third parties for their marketing purposes. Closeli will not sell, lease, share or otherwise use your personal information except as set forth in this Privacy Policy.

Closeli may disclose your personal information if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary: (1) to comply with any law, legal process, and/or requests from government authorities within or outside your country of residence; (2) to protect and defend the rights or property of Closeli; (3) to enforce our Terms of Service; (4) act in urgent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of Closeli, the operation of the Service or the general public; or (5) for purposes of national security, law enforcement, or other issues of public importance, disclosure is necessary or appropriate.

Additionally, in the event of a reorganization, merger, or sale we may transfer any and all personal information we collect to the relevant third party.


California Do Not Track Notice

Closeli does not currently respond or take any action with respect to web browser "do not track" signals or other mechanisms that provide consumers the ability to exercise choice regarding the collection of personally identifiable information about a user's online activities over time and across third-party web sites or online services.


Protection of Personal Information

Closeli takes precautions, including administrative, technical, and physical measures, to safeguard your personal information against loss, theft, and misuse, as well as against unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction.

The online services offered by Closeli and its affiliates use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption on web pages where personal information is collected (for example, credit card and other payment information). To use these services, we recommend you use an SSL-enabled browser such as Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari. Doing so protects the confidentiality of your personal information while it's transmitted over the Internet.


Integrity and Retention of Personal Information

Closeli makes it easy for you to keep your personal information accurate, complete, and up to date. We will retain your personal information for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this Privacy Policy unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law.


Access to Personal Information

If you have a Closeli account, you may update or correct your personal profile information at any time by visiting your account profile page.

For other personal information, we make good faith efforts to provide you with access and support so you can request that we correct the data if it is inaccurate, or delete the data if Closeli is not required to retain it by law or for legitimate business purposes. Please contact Closeli customer support (http://www.closeli.com/support.html) for such request. If you do not want to receive any marketing or promotional email from Closeli or Closeli, you can either choose the opt-out option where it is available or contact Closeli or Closeli customer support (privacy@closeli.com).


Data Retention Period

Closeli will retain your Personal Information for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this Privacy Policy unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law.


Children

The Service is not intended for or directed to persons under the age of 18. We require that use of the Service and all purchases made through it be by individuals who are 18 years of age or older. Closeli does not permit registration by and will not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under 18. If Closeli learns that we have collected the personal information of a child under 18 we will take steps to delete the information as soon as possible.


Third-Party Sites and Services

This Privacy Policy applies only to information Closeli collects about you as a user of Closeli Service. This policy does not apply to information about you collected by third party web sites and offerings linked to or otherwise accessible from Closeli Service. The information collected or obtained by these third parties is subject to their own privacy policies. Additionally, we may make our Services available to you through third party stores like Apple App Store or the Android Store. We do not exercise control over these third party websites or services. These other websites and services may place their own cookies or other files on your computer and collect data or solicit personal information from you. Other websites and services follow different rules regarding the use or disclosure of the personal information you submit to them, such third party's privacy policy, in addition to the Closeli Privacy Policy, may also apply.


International Users

Your information may be stored and processed in any country in which Closeli maintains facilities. In this regard, or for purposes of sharing or disclosing data as described in this Privacy Policy, Closeli reserves the right to transfer information outside of your country. By using the Service, you consent to any such transfer of information outside of your country.


Your California Privacy Rights

California Civil Code Section 1798.83, also known as the "Shine The Light" law, permits our customers who are California residents to request and obtain from us once a year, free of charge, information about the personal information (if any) we disclosed to third parties for direct marketing purposes in the preceding calendar year. If applicable, this information would include a list of the categories of personal information that was shared and the names and addresses of all third parties with which we shared information in the immediately preceding calendar year. If you are a California resident and would like to make such a request, please submit your request to privacy@closeli.com.


Privacy Questions

If you have questions or concerns about Closeli's Privacy Policy, please contact us at privacy@closeli.com.